Contact Info

Phone

508-799-0100

Fax

508-799-3951

Address

Nativity School of Worcester
67 Lincoln Street
Worcester, MA 01605

Directions

Get Directions

General Email

If you want more information fill in this form. You will be contacted as soon as possible.
Please fill in all required fields.

President
Patrick T. Maloney
Ext. 106
pmaloney@nativityworcester.org

Principal
Sean Dillon
Ext. 103
sdillon@nativityworcester.org

Director of Operations
Cindy Schofield
Ext. 104
cschofield@nativityworcester.org

Chaplain and Director of Jesuit Mission & Identity and Director of Admissions
Rev. Thomas David McMurray, S.J.
Ext. 105
tmcmurray@nativityworcester.org

Director of High School Placement/Grad Support
Meredith Kent
Ext. 107
mkent@nativityworcester.org

Director of College Placement & Transition
Paul May
Ext. 108
pmay@nativityworcester.org

Director of Advancement
Elizabeth Wambui
Ext. 106
ewambui@nativityworcester.org

Associate Director of Advancement
Kristin Hervey
Ext. 120
khervey@nativityworcester.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

- Stay Up To Date With The Latest News & Info -